Loading Events

« All Events

LPSA Thematic Working Group on Subnational Finance – Open Meeting – March 2024

March 6 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Free

LPSA’s Thematic Working Group (TWG) on Subnational Finance  aims to  bring together government officials, policy practitioners, scholars, civil society organizations, and citizens who share an interest and expertise on fiscal decentralization, multilevel government finance, intergovernmental fiscal relations, and subnational financial management.

The next public meeting of the TWG on Subnational Finance will be held on March 6, 2024, (9:00 EST/ 14:00 GMT/ 15:00 CET). Registration is required for this meeting.

Register here!

We need your help to make this meeting a success: If you have any updates about fiscal decentralization or subnational financial management in your country; updates about new research; or information about multilevel government finance and intergovernmental fiscal relations that you would like mentioned during the open meeting, please email the Working Group co-chairs at finance@decentralization.net. so that a brief announcement can be made at the beginning of the meeting.

Reminder: You can join any LPSA Expert Working Group free of cost and receive reminders and updates by opting-in to one or more working group as part of your LPSA Membership registration

Venue

Virtual Event (Online)

Organizer

Local Public Sector Alliance