Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Local Public Sector Alliance – Advisory Board & Community Meeting – March 2023

March 3 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Free

The LPSA Advisory Board invites all interested policy practitioners, government officials, researchers and scholars, civil society stakeholders and other members of the global community of practice on decentralization and localization to a Community Meeting on March 3rd, 2023 (8:00 am ET; 1:00 pm London; 3:00 pm Paris/Cairo/Johannesburg; 4:00 pm Nairobi; 6:30 pm New Delhi; 8:00 pm Bangkok/Jakarta) for your input in planning the work program of the Alliance for the period 2022-2023.

Click here to join us on March 3rd

Details

Date:
March 3
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://decentralization-net.zoom.us/j/88609135987

Venue

Virtual Event (Online)

Organizer

Local Public Sector Alliance