Loading Events

« All Events

Local Public Sector Alliance – Advisory Board & Community Meeting – December 2022

December 2 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Free

The LPSA Advisory Board invites all interested policy practitioners, government officials, researchers and scholars, civil society stakeholders and other members of the global community of practice on decentralization and localization to a Community Meeting on December 2nd, 2022 (8:00 am ET; 1:00 pm London; 3:00 pm Paris/Cairo/Johannesburg; 4:00 pm Nairobi; 6:30 pm New Delhi; 8:00 pm Bangkok/Jakarta) for your input in planning the work program of the Alliance for the period 2022-2023.

Venue

Virtual Event (Online)

Organizer

Local Public Sector Alliance