Loading Events

« All Events

Local Public Sector Alliance – Advisory Board & Community Meeting – April 2024

April 12 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Free

The LPSA Advisory Board invites all LPSA Advisory Board members, LPSA Working Group Co-Chairs and members, as well as all interested policy practitioners, government officials, researchers and scholars, civil society stakeholders and other members of the global community of practice on decentralization and localization to an Open Community Meeting on Friday, April 12th, 2024 (8:00 am ET; 1:00 pm London; 2:00 pm Paris; 4:00 pm Nairobi; 6:30 pm New Delhi; 8:00 pm Bangkok).

The Open Meeting provides an opportunity for your input into the activities and work program of the Alliance and its Working Groups for the ongoing period 2023-2024.

Registration for this meeting is required.

Register Here!

Details

Date:
April 12
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://decentralization-net.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0qce6pqT4uG9MiLd8TmiNOVLm7xVwAK6K9

Venue

Virtual Event (Online)

Organizer

Local Public Sector Alliance