Local Public Sector Alliance – Advisory Board & Community Meeting, April 2024

The LPSA Advisory Board invites all LPSA Advisory Board members, LPSA Working Group Co-Chairs and members, as well as all interested policy practitioners, government officials, researchers and scholars, civil society stakeholders and other members of the global community of practice on decentralization and localization to an Open Community Meeting on Friday, April 12th, 2024 (8:00 am ET; 1:00 pm London; 2:00 pm Paris; 4:00 pm Nairobi; 6:30 pm New Delhi; 8:00 pm Bangkok).

The Open Meeting provides an opportunity for your input into the activities and work program of the Alliance and its Working Groups.

Registration for this meeting is required.

Register Here!