Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Local Public Sector Alliance – Advisory Board & Community Meeting – September 2022

September 23 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Free

The LPSA Advisory Board invites all interested policy practitioners, government officials, researchers and scholars, civil society stakeholders and other members of the global community of practice on decentralization and localization to a Community Meeting on September 23rd, 2022 (8:00 am ET; 1:00 pm London; 2:00 pm Paris/Cairo/Johannesburg; 3:00 pm Nairobi; 5:30 pm New Delhi; 7:00 pm Bangkok/Jakarta) for your input in planning the work program of the Alliance for the period 2022-2023.

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://decentralization-net.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYvd-uhrjgtH9G7IYsGOhaJmcS6EIoYUEoq

Venue

Virtual Event (Online)

Organizer

Local Public Sector Alliance