Loading Events

« All Events

LPSA Expert Working Group on Europe & Central Asia – Open Meeting – March 2024

March 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Free

LPSA’s Expert Working Group (EWG) on Europe & Central Asia (ECA) aims to bring together government officials, policy practitioners, scholars, civil society organizations, and citizens who share an interest and expertise on decentralization, multilevel governance, intergovernmental relations, local governance and local development in ECA.

The next public meeting of the ECA Expert Working Group is scheduled to take place on March 13, 2024, 11:00 EDT/ 15:00 GMT/ 16:00 CET/20:00 UZT). Registration for this meeting is required.

Register Here!

We need your help to make this meeting a success: If you have any updates about decentralization or local governance reforms in your country; updates about new research; or information about local government projects that you would like mentioned during the open meeting, please email the Working Group co-chairs at eca@decentralization.net so that a brief announcement can be made at the beginning of the meeting.

Reminder: You can join any LPSA Expert Working Group free of cost and receive reminders and updates by opting-in to one or more working group as part of your LPSA Membership registration.

Details

Date:
March 13
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://decentralization-net.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwvd-iurzwrE9FXSh__dSpXtGOZkWvn184S

Venue

Virtual Event (Online)

Organizer

Local Public Sector Alliance